UI & UX Design

Both terms have the task of shaping the interface design of a website.

UI & UX design - what is that supposed to be?

Everyone involved in web development has heard of UI (User Interface Design) and UX (User Experience Design). Both terms have the task of designing the interface design of a website, whereby the UI design ensures the visual design of an interactive application. The UX design should offer the user a positive user experience – i.e. influence his feelings.

Why use UI & UX design?

UI & UX are closely interwoven and rarely exist without each other. A digital product is only convincing if the look and feel are clearly conveyed. UI & UX as core competencies ensure special user experiences and sustainably increase the value of the brand.

Users & customers are the focus

When developing our UI & UX design solutions, the focus is always on people as users or customers. We focus on user needs as the main element in the design process. In this way we realize the design of intuitively usable and appealing products and services. The business goals can only be sustained with positive customer experiences.

UI design - visual design & usability

With the user interface or the user interface, users interact with an interactive application. The interaction between users and users must be effective and efficient, which is made possible by intuitive operability. This means that the design of the usability should above all be visually appealing and coherent. In addition to the design, the aim of UI Design is to convey the brand message with a visual imprint on websites and apps.

UX design - provides the experience area

The main focus of the UX is in the experience area. Here, behind the user, the focus is on people and their needs in order to analyze their context of use. Webhead Enterprise as a UX software designer, designs touchpoints from the user’s point of view so that the user does not click away on the page immediately. In the case of digital media in particular, it is important that they are intuitive, uncomplicated and easy to understand.

Forming a brand image – for an optimal brand presence

With UX Design we can sharpen the brand identity of your company, because the brand establishes the relationship between you and your target group. In addition to the design of websites, apps or software, it is also important that the design is individual

Reflect the strengths and characteristics of your brand or company. Good UX design not only highlights your brand, it also ensures that your company is perceived as trustworthy and competent.

Unique user experience with UI & UX

When UI & UX design mutually reinforce and support each other, a unique user experience is possible. You get a digital product that is convincing because the look and feel are right. In the Website Enterprise team you will find design experts who love their job and who implement interactive applications in such a way that your success is guaranteed.

Ready to Get Started?

Tell us about your project and get the best services that fits you

UI & UX Design

Both terms have the task of shaping the interface design of a website.

UI & UX Design – was soll das sein?

Jeder der sich mit Webentwicklung beschäftigt, hat schon einmal etwas von UI (User Interface Design) und UX (User Experience Design) gehört. Beide Begriffe haben die Aufgabe das Interface Design einer Website zu gestalten, wobei das UI Design für die optische Gestaltung einer interaktiven Anwendung sorgt. Das UX Design soll dem Nutzer ein positives Nutzungserlebnis bieten – also auf seine Gefühle einwirken.

Warum UI & UX Design verwenden?

UI & UX sind eng miteinander verwoben und existieren selten ohne einander. Ein digitales Produkt überzeugt nur, wenn die Optik und das Gefühl klar und deutlich transportiert wird. UI & UX als Kernkompetenzen, sorgen für besondere Nutzungserlebnisse und steigern den Wert der Marke nachhaltig.

Benutzer & Kunden stehen im Mittelpunkt

Bei der Entwicklung unserer UI & UX Design Lösungen steht immer der Mensch als Benutzer oder Kunde im Mittelpunkt. Wir fokussieren uns auf die Bedürfnisse der Benutzer als Hauptelement im Designprozess. Auf diese Weise realisieren wir eine Gestaltung von intuitiv benutzbaren und ansprechenden Produkten und Services. Die Business-Ziele werden nur mit positiven Kundenerfahrungen nachhaltig gewährleistet.

UI Design - visuelle Gestaltung & Usability

Mit dem User Interface oder der Nutzer Schnittstelle, interagieren die Nutzer mit einer interaktiven Anwendung. Die Interaktion von Benutzern und Nutzern muss effektiv und effizient sein, was über eine intuitive Bedienbarkeit ermöglicht wird. Das heißt, dass die Gestaltung der Benutzbarkeit vor allem visuell ansprechbar und stimmig sein sollte. Neben der Gestaltung ist das Ziel von UI Design, die Markenbotschaft mit visueller Prägung von Webseiten und Apps zu übermitteln.

UX Design – sorgt für den Erlebnisbereich

Das Hauptaugenmerk des UX liegt im Erlebnisbereich. Hier wird hinter dem Nutzer der Mensch mit seinen Bedürfnissen in den Mittelpunkt gerückt, um seinen Nutzungskontext zu analysieren. Webhead Enterprise als UX Softwaredesigner, gestaltet Touchpoints aus Nutzersicht, damit dieser die Seite nicht gleich wegklickt. Insbesondere bei digitalen Medien ist es wichtig, dass diese intuitiv, unkompliziert und leicht verständlich gestaltet sind.

Markenbild formen – für einen optimalen Markenauftritt 

Mit UX Design können wir die Markenidentität Ihres Unternehmens schärfen, denn die Marke etabliert die Beziehung zwischen Ihnen und Ihrer Zielgruppe. Neben der Gestaltung von Webseiten, Apps oder Software ist auch wichtig, dass das Design die individuellen Stärken sowie Eigenschaften Ihrer Marke oder Ihres Unternehmens widerspiegeln. Gutes UX Design hebt nicht nur Ihre Marke hervor, es bewirkt, dass Ihr Unternehmen als vertrauenswürdig und kompetent wahrgenommen wird.

Einzigartiges Nutzererlebnis mit UI & UX

Wenn UI & UX Design sich gegenseitig bekräftigen und unterstützen ist ein einzigartiges Nutzererlebnis möglich. Sie erhalten ein digitales Produkt das überzeugt, weil die Optik und das Gefühl stimmen. Im Team von Website Enterprise finden Sie Design-Experten die Ihren Beruf lieben und interaktive Anwendungen so umsetzen, dass Ihr Erfolg garantiert ist.

Genug gelesen?

Dann lass uns unverbindlich und kostenlos miteinander sprechen. Wir verwandeln deine Idee in ein Konzept